Contact Us

Powell Wellness Center
1005 Golf Drive
Culpeper, VA 22701

540-445-5406

Director Eric Good   egood@culpeperwellness.org

Aquatics Director Stacey Aucoin   saucoin@culpeperwellness.org

Fitness Manager Patrice Barklund   pbarklund@culpeperwellness.org

Kids’ Corner Manager Stephanie Jewell   sjewell@culpeperwellness.org

Medical Program Leader (FitScripts) Whitney Propps   wpropps@culpeperwellness.org

Membership Sales and Service Manager Sarah Pannill   spannill@culpeperwellness.org

Operations Coordinator Josh Lemasters  jlemasters@culpeperwellness.org

 

Regular Operating Hours

Monday – Thursday: 5:30 am – 9:30 pm
Friday:  5:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am – 3:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm